Open a share account

The sustainable development goals

In 2015, the United Nations released its blueprint to achieve a more sustainable future for all. The subsequent Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) are a framework for peace and prosperity for people and the planet. We believe our work contributes to the attainment of specific SDGs from the 17 agreed goals for building a better world by 2030. 

Overall, we believe that seven of the SDGs are embedded in Shared Interest’s mission and values: 

1. No Poverty

5. Gender Equality 

8. Decent work and Economic Growth 

9. Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure 

12. Responsible Consumption and Production 

13. Climate Action 

17. Partnership for the Goals.

You can read the full Social Accounts document here.

Update cookies preferences